An Uncapped Pen

March 3, 2012

March……

Filed under: Uncategorized — cindylv @ 7:58 pm
Tags:

The word “march” brings back powerful memories of high school drill team and basic training. Almost 30 years later, the word “March” brings to mind the vicious winds that shred the blossoms on my fruit trees.

Springtime in Las Vegas….this is why I continue to live here. As I commit to another year in the desert, I renew my commitments to my garden, my house, myself…..my writing…my search for spirituality…my health…and my blog!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

